Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852230315 A Single Man in Winterville, NC 28 / Inventory Control Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winterville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a follower of Jesus Christ. I strive to follow Him every day in all that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing disc golf and I enjoy just being around the house relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman of God, wholly feminine and fully redeemed:She is trustworthy, builds others up, is a hard worker, maintains the right priorities, kind, compassionate and self-giving, nurtures those in her sphere of influence, makes wise decisions, has a positive attitude, exhibits godly character, shares God?s wisdom and ways with others, values God?s design for women and the institution of marriage ? and it shows in all her actions, and She follows hard after God. Proverbs 31

The first thing people notice about me

My calm and cool head

The last book I read and enjoyed

Totally surrounded was the last book I enjoyed it compounded my heart for missions and other people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation, because I would be nothing without it
  2. My Family, because they support me in my ventures.
  3. My Friends, because they are there to uplift me in time of struggle and in times when I am not

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

totally surrounded, the killer angels, fablehaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

enemy at the gates, she wore a yellow ribbon, princess mononoke

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, myth busters, whatever looks good