Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851549213 A Single Woman in Christiansburg, VA 51 / Freelance Writer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love ancient history, reading and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love gardening and working on my projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm honest and opinionated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Hobbit and started on the Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Great Kids
  3. Comfortable Home

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, blood money & power, the secret founding of america