Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851339323 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 48 / College graduate seeking work

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brookdale community college
  • Religion: Christian

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brookdale community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy dining out, walks along the beach/boardwalk, taking nature walks through parks and nature reserves, writing poetry and fiction stories, traveling, photography and most importantly, going to church with my family. I'm a strong believer in putting God first, then family, then friends. I enjoy meeting new people and doing the simple things in life such as going to garage sales and flea markets, fairs and amusement parks. The things that are most important to me are trust, loyalty, honesty and understanding. What's most important to me from a man is loving what's in a woman's heart - not her outward appearance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks, strolling along the beach and photography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation, thanks to Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful