Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851044030 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 49 / therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am most passionate about are my family and close friends. I enjoy trying new restaurants, different ethnic foods, travel, hiking, walking, swimming, biking. Love the outdoors. Love the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

anything outdoors: walk, hike, bike, swim, going to new restaurants, music/concerts/dance, museums, excursons to new places. Enjoy movies if im not too tired. Otherwise would chose dinner over movie. Like to talk and get to know people

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor, and a sense of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Can be shy at first, but a lot of fun when you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. ability to be strong and move forward
  3. my extended family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational