Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851040322 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 28 / Public service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am outgoing and funny. I love meeting new people. I'm always up for a good time. I'm very caring, I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining and talkative.I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I am a romantic at heart and love being swept off my feet.I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures.I am spontaneous, social, and adorable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my nephew on the weekends... I also enjoy spending time with my father... I love to travel and try new things orI can sit on the couch and enjoy a good a book or a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My health
  3. My cat ;-) ( I just love cats! Haha)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime