Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851038222 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / SW

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hopkins high school

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hopkins high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks, trying new restaurants, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who enjoys life, who can find peace, purpose and happiness in the toughest of times. Someone who is socially aware, insightful, analytical, intelligent, and humble. Someone who enjoys personal and spiritual growth and who genuinely believes in love.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes or my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My inner compass.
  3. The opportunity to seek an education and find work in something I'm passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

rushmore, moonstruck, slumdog millionare

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV