Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851033624 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 27 / Customer Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, dancing, traveling, Hospitality industry, having close friends, trusting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing. watch romantic comedies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is committed in the relationship with future plans in their life. I am not looking to getting marry just yet, but while I still wanna have fun and "party" I would like to do that with a special someone and share those nice moments =).

The first thing people notice about me

people notice how energetic and friendly I am. I am always willing to try new things and just go for it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful