Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851032119 A Single Man in Sheboygan, WI 22 / Line Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moraine park technical college

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

During the busy season at work I am always looking forward to going and spending time at work. I enjoy spending time with friends hanging out and being ourselves. It always makes me feel great when I can make my friends laugh and/or just put a smile on their face. It especially makes me feel good when I can make my female friends smile cause i know they enjoy talking and hanging out with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I definitely enjoy spending time with my friends we just hang out and be ourselves and enjoy doing so. I also enjoy watching TV and playing games it just lets me get any frustrations I may have out on inanimate and unimportant objects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to make time to see each other, someone that can be themselves around me and someone I can be myself around. Its always a plus when I can make that someone laugh/smile all the time I want someone that will see my humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Normally people first notice my humor. I try to keep people laughing and happy because it tends to avoid conflicts and a life/relationship without conflict is a good one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read The Hunger Games and really liked the way that the characters in the book were able to portray how some people can overcome all adversity no matter what odds may be stacked against them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having a great job that I love going to

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

At one point I wanted to be a lawyer but realized that it wasn't for me and chose to go with my second option as a chef. I have almost finished culinary arts school and really enjoy creating and tasting all the amazing food that I have created but it makes me feel even better when I make something and come back and all the food I made was taken and eaten by someone else it reassures me and lets me know that others enjoy the food I've cooked as well.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other