Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851029229 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 63 / Esthetician/ student,medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a kind and caring person. Currently am going to school in the medical field. Am looking forward to helping people. Love old movies and cooking for friends. Love animals. Comfortable in my own skin. Am loyal and interested in life and people. Somewhat of a homebody, quiet till you get to know me and then my favorite first thing is to laugh. Am grateful for friends, health, being goofy sometimes and believe if you have hope anything is possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog, talking to friends, doing spa things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends, keep things in perspective. they help me laugh at myself. The furry ones too.
  2. health, without it you can't fully enjoy your life.
  3. a chance to better myself, to contribute good to life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal