Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851028325 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 28 / Merchandising Strategist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling. I want to one day have the ability to travel the world, explore and experience a wide variety of cultures. I'm also passionate about music. I am trying to learn to play guitar and I enjoy singing; although I'm not a professional. I love all types of music and enjoy anything involving listening to music. I'm also passionate about giving back. I love sports and athletics. I enjoy both watching and playing. I grew up playing soccer, basketball and volleyball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to new restaurants, sporting events, anything outdoors, playing sports with friends, working out and watching movies on rainy crummy days.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is able to communicate well with myself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction