Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851012322 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 29 / Doctoral Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people, and making a difference in student's lives. I love my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off, I am most likely doing something outdoors or sports related. I grew up in a sports crazed family, and grew up playing many sports (basketball, volleyball, track, and softball). I love attending sporting events. I love going to the gym, and it is my stress relief. I enjoy reading, movies, and a few good tv shows (Mad Men & Breaking Bad).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who in 25 years will still love me, and be by my side. I grew up in a family with strong family values which formed my belief that marriage is for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and eyes. I am 6 feet tall which is abnormal for girls.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blindspot: The Hidden Biases of Good People - It provides great insight into how people perceive events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education - I love my career, and it's ability to change a person's life.
  2. Family - I have a strong relationship with my parents, and brother.
  3. Friends - No matter how many miles they are always "there" for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I grew up on a rural farm in North Dakota.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

blindspot, tipping point, the great gatsby

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in ten days, miracle, sixteen candles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, mad men, pti / around the horn