Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851008821 A Single Woman in Exeter, CA 44 / Going back School and Manicurist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Exeter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Exeter, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Exeter, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 8'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my 3 children and my Family,, I love to laugh and have fun , I enjoy my work Being a manicurist is been a lot of fun for the last 17 years but now going back to school to be a hairstylist , I'm a creative person and I find joy in that,, Another passion of mine is that I love to cook and Entertain ,, I like the meal to look as good as it tastes,, I get Fulfillment in that,,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my kids and Family , watching movies going to dinner or evening at dinner that I cooked,, And spending time in conversation with somebody I enjoy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, mom , dad And family
  2. My Mom's my best friend
  3. I have people in my life that love and care about me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful