Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #851007027 A Single Woman in Zephyrhills, FL 33 / instructional assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Zephyrhills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: zephyrhills high school
  • Religion: Christian

Zephyrhills, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zephyrhills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from zephyrhills high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughters. They are my life. I love the job that I do.I love the outdoors, travel and being with friends. I love the little things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish whether its salt water or fresh. I love to go hiking. Its a great way to relax. I enjoy camping with my friends and family. I also love to walk the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun. Trustworthy and honest. Enjoys the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two wonderful daughters
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama