Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #850928326 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 43 / Secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: skagit valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, social events, I'm a people person!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, working on crafts, or home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Encouraging, positive, and fun person! I am looking for some one who knows what he wants in life, and is willing to share it with me. A man who is spiritually grounded and makes the best of life is important to me. Someone who is happy and secure in life but knows that two is better than one.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet by Jamie Ford

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My pets
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually in deep thought, not quick to answer, just thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism