Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #850861828 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 31 / Artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my art and traveling. I would love to see the world for its cultural and historical differences. Though Europe would have to be first for my love of art, and then Japan for its culture. My other passions are the closeness of my friends and family. Family is very important, and so is the education level of my other half. I prefer someone with a degree. College is very important to my family, and if its important to them its important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my sister or my closest of friends. We will either dine out, go dancing, or stay in to have a movie night. It all depends on what we feel like at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the experiences I've had
  3. the true friends that have stayed with me through thick & thin

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Sweet