Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #850854823 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 45 / Physician Assistant student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas - austin

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas - austin. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing outside. I love cycling, gardening and creating community around being outside. It kind of sounds like I should be a farmer, but currently, I am a student in professional school studying to become a physician assistant on the Anschutz Medical Campus. Playing outdoors is a much needed break from school. My last hike was Mt. Bierstadt, Sawtooth, Mt. Evans, and back and I cycle with a few different groups when time permits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling whether that is up Lookout mtn. or to the grocery store. I just love being on my bike. It makes me happy. I also enjoy naps. Cooking is another thing I do in my leisure time. Looking up recipes and experimenting in the kitchen is something I prioritize when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that has a good sense of himself. He must have a strong sense of community or family and also enjoy his own company and hobbies. Someone who wants to spend time with me and is willing to work at creating a sustainable partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

I exude a positive, cheerful energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Cutting for Stone" and the last website I enjoyed was epicurious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am playful.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy exploration, learning, and trying new things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

shantaram, my grandfather's blessings, killer angels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

vampire weekend, ben sollee, keb mo, pink, allison krauss

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

an officer and a gentleman, when harry met sally, run lola run

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV