Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #850844825 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 64 / Real Estate Investments

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: abilene christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about mentoring and encouraging others to reach for the stars. To be more connected to themselves and to live life as a marathon not a sprint

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I?m with family and friends when I?m not doing road trips in the states or traveling internationally. I spend time in the rule areas of Italy with my Italian friends at least once a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

A girl with a big personality, romantic, spontaneous, playful and a bit of a risk taker ready to share the adventures in life!

The first thing people notice about me

I?m shy but very approachable and easy to talk to. I live my life as an adventure and with peace and love...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I stay focused and centered with daily meditation, bicycling, and training for an upcoming marathon.Spending time with nature keeps me grounded?camping biking and hiking

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jesus calling, various, the wisdom of tuscany

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism