Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #850792618 A Single Man in Litchfield, MN 33 / railroad

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Litchfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Litchfield, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Litchfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live and eat healthy. I love to go to the gym. I am very Family oriented. God. I like everything to do with mud trucks, monster trucks, camping, motorcycle riding and anything out doors. I love to build anything also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mudding, camping, going out with friends and family. Gym 5 days a week. Experience new things. I like to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and enjoys having a good fun time but still enjoys having a chill night in cuddling and watching movies. I would love someone who stays active and can share my love for fitness. Someone who is spontaneous but humble at the same time. A girl that can dress for the cities and get dirty in the country. I like someone who would like to cook with me. And, last but certainly not least, someone who will love me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine, trustworthy and loyal

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mudlife magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The life god has given me

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a spontaneous fun loving guy who likes to get out and experience new things. I can make the best of any situation.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the expendables 2, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy