Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #850774117 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 49 / Government Employee

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bucks county and skagit valley college

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Frends and family. Watching football. A weekend to somewhere new My job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friend's toddler. Reading, crocheting, dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good attitude towards everything life throws at you. Family and friends are important; you go out of your way to help them...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. My job and as ability to take care of my family.
  3. My loving and caring friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I am quiet at first, then watch out, I may never shut up. My idea of a night out is a good beer and burger.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational