Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #850030817 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 48 / :

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate to seek Jesus Christ more and more each day. My boys that God has blessed me with. Always willing to learn and grow in the ways that are pleasing to God. To love children, young teenagers let them know about Jesus...To travel to learn different cultures so I can try to understand people ways, thoughts, pain, desires, passions

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others, time with family, I enjoy relaxing at home. I would like to spend more time at the beach out doors

The most influential person in my life has been

Man who love's Jesus Christ first. Who can laugh and smile at life even when we don't understand life. Who loves people, Loves children, teenagers, Loves the beach, who can hold a conversation for hour's, positive, charming,romantic, goofy, Who can cook because I can't seem to get it right (: . Who stands tall and strong as a man not afraid to be honest but gentle about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a great listener who love's people. I love to smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ our Savior
  2. My four beautiful boys
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, tavis smiley, tavis smiley