Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #848516714 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 23 / Student/Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: westwood college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from westwood college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most importantly my son. Who is 7 months old. He is pretty much my world. I love helping people with anything they need. Im a very big hearted person. I like to have fun and I'm really down to earth. i hate when other girls are materialistic and thats not me . Family is also very important too me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually play with my little one and when I have a bit of 'me' time I like to read,write,draw,and listen to some music. I love to clean and cook anything but desserts are my favorite :). And if I can get out I like to go to dinner or go to an arcade and play games. But id enjoy staying in and watching a good movie with some cheese popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is number one and most importantly willing to accept not only me in there lives but my son as well. I also want someone who can be My best friend. And I can go to them for anything no matter what it is. I want someone who can be as passionate and romantically spontaneous as I am. I love to give and receive surprises. I also want someone who is Loyal, Honest, respectful and open with me as I would be the same to them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a weird resemblance to the character in Degrasii Clare Edwards. And I'm really big hearted and I'm always there for people if they need to talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was called ' My life Harem Girl by Jillian Lauren. One of the best books I read. And the title is pretty self explanatory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm a bit shy at first, I'm actually very outgoing and energetic. I love to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, fast five, batman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama