Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #848234617 A Single Woman in Northeast Harbor, ME 46 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Northeast Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: high school and college in new brunswick, canada

Northeast Harbor, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northeast Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from high school and college in new brunswick, canada. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about?....Hmmmmm...I'd say it would be finding new adventures and someone to share them with. I know it's clich´┐Ż, but you only live once!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors: hiking, backpacking and camping in the backcountry....or on the water, whether by kayak, canoe, motor or sailboat

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can trust completely, without a doubt, and who I can be completely honest with and get complete honesty in return (except when I ask 'do these jeans make my butt look big" )

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and welcoming smile and the devilish twinkle in my eye

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn. I discovered this author while reading Gone Girl; enjoyed that so much went on to read Dark Places as well. All very good mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children, without them I would have no direction in life
  2. My amazing mother, for showing me what a strong woman can do
  3. My best friend who is with me every step of the way!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other