Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #848077513 A Single Woman in Northeast Harbor, ME 31 / Life Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Northeast Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of groningen

Northeast Harbor, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northeast Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of groningen. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things; in fact, I rarely do (voluntarily) things I'm not passionate about. My biggest hobby is my job, as long as I really believe in what I am doing. Music and art are unique means of expressing myself and make up an important part of my life too. I like moving from one country to another and experience different life styles, and shudder to think of spending the whole life in the same place. I love freedom, technology, progress, culture, nature, animals, ocean, sky, and many, many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, drawing, reading, sports. I love to travel and discover new things. I also greatly enjoy going to concerts, musea, exhibits, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

People do judge by appearances (unfortunately/naturally/inevitably), so, I guess, it's my weird hair, and accent?

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a minimalist but not a reductionist, a gedonist but not an egotist. I believe actions, not words. I don't turn food, money, health, etc. into a cult/fetish, and I don't like people who do. I have a degree in classical music and listen to heavy metal. I equally like my evening dresses and ripped jeans, high heels shoes and Harley Davidson boots. I prefer expressing complex concepts with art, not eloquence.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV