Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #847831222 A Single Woman in Hartford, NY 48 / minister

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, down hill skiing, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I like quiet down time. That could be staying home and quilting, hiking in the Adirondacks, skiing, hanging out at the lake with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who has God as their #1 priority. Some one who will listen when I need to talk. Some one who will be there just to be there.

The first thing people notice about me

because of my job, I'm always doing for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have my nose in books. I can't narrow it down to one. That said, the Bible is first and foremost on my pile that I'm reading at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's unconditional love
  2. My family
  3. Snow

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

books by ann b. ross, books that help build my christian walk, books about specific places i have been

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, anything with cary grant, beauty and the beast