Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #847136715 A Single Woman in Bristow, VA 53 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bristow, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bristow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a great mother, boss and lover. I love hard and I like having my special man feel special with me. Smiling and laughing is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time includes watching movies, getting out and doing things away from home - driving through the mountains, bowling, taking a walk on the beach, bike riding, and catching up on sleep if I have had a long week or weeks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communicator, respectful and has a love for God. He must be confident in himself and enjoys life. I would like him to be romantic, passionate and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible100 Days of FavorThink Like a Billionaire Become A Billionaire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful to be free from the terrible relationship that I was in.
  3. I am thankful for all of the blessings that I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loving and caring person that is sometimes mistaken as being heartless. I am a very open person and I try not to be judgmental but I don't like to deal with foolish behavior.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, will and grace, law and order, csi, scandal