Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #846732523 A Single Woman in Linesville, PA 34 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Linesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Linesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly, open and outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a pretty down to earth girl. I'm low maintenance. I can get dressed up to go out (and look nice) but I am just as content watching a movie in my yoga pants on the couch or sitting and talking over a glass of wine at home. I am a single parent and I work full time but I can make time for those who deserve time to be made for them. I am sensitive, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I can go out in the city, but I'm a true country girl at heart. I'm easy going and very open. I am content with my life, grateful for all I that have, but I would like to find someone to spend it with.

What I like to read

Other