Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #846637018 A Single Man in Louisburg, KS 38 / construction

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,my kids, I love watching and coaching my two children in the sports they play. I love racing and hot rods and have been around cars my whole life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching my kids play sports, basketball, baseball/softball, I like camping and fishing, I like watching movies,

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, its been a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my breakdancing skills

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a hardworking, funny, sarcastic guy that wants a good girl to spend my time with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, ryan bingham, the ramones, tool, the blues brothers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's family vacation, the die hard movies, scarface

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

southpark, duck dynasty, survivor, amazing race, sportscenter