Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #846540219 A Single Woman in Lorton, VA 46 / Human Resources Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the sawyer school of business, pittsburgh, pa.

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lorton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son. Also my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love to go karaoke'ing (is that a word..??) tee hee. I also love to go to the movies, if there is something good playing. Sometimes, I feel kind of home-bound and I just like to sit with my Kindle and read. But I really like to do is people watch. MAN, you can really see some INTERESTING people if you pay attention. There are times that I wish I had a camera, cause NO ONE would believe what I JUST saw...bwahahaha

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend first. I would love to eventually find my special someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful, first and foremost, for being able to wake up and see another day.
  2. I am thankful for my son. He has brought me nothing but joy.
  3. I am also thankful for my family. If I ever needed a shoulder, there is ALWAYS one for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative