Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #845887119 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, IL 29 / 1st Asst Dept Manager at Menards

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivcc
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Valley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things about life that I enjoy. Football for one. GO BEARS! I also really enjoy music. I don't think I could function on a daily basis without it. It makes life much more enjoyable. Another thing I really enjoy is reading. It's something that I can do that takes me away from the normal routine of life. It's very relaxing to me. My family and friends are major parts of my life that I look forward to. I wouldn't be who or where I am today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy being outside. I could be hiking, taking pictures, working in the yard, four-wheeling, bike riding, or sitting around a bonfire with my friends and a beer in hand. As long as I'm outside, I'm happy. I also enjoy a good night on the town every now and then, but I'm becoming a homebody.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not looking for someone to just fill a void. I'm looking for an honest guy who can make me laugh. Someone who will go out of his way to brighten my day. I'm looking for someone special who makes me feel just as special.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm polite and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seriously read so many books for entertainment and to relax. I couldn't name just one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my foundation. They love and support me no matter what.
  2. My friends. They are always, always there for me through the ups and downs of life.
  3. Having a job that pays the bills, puts a shelter over my head, and food on the table.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy at first but once I open up, you better watch out! I can be quite the goofball. I enjoy having fun and laughing. I will do just about anything to make that happen!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey