Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #845427724 A Single Woman in Woodstock, NY 50 / Designer

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uccc
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from uccc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about buildings, architecture, design, art. I am also passionate about people, since a small child. I find it very interesting the way circumstances/environment and genetics create so many different various outcomes in peoples behaviors. I am extremely intuitive. I am passionate about helping people. I am passionate about learning and always asking why?

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out in my bedroom. Its warm, clean, relaxing. Cozy and comfortable. I lay in bed, put on the tv, go online, drink a glass of wine. I also enjoy a friends get together at their house or mine. BBQing, dinner, relaxing and talking. I love going to Hudson river. ocean or state parks, hiking. I love to be near the water or boating. Spending time with my grandson. Cleaning. Spending time with my children, shopping, or vacationing with them. I love driving, looking at houses and listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and faith
  2. Children
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful