Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #845318917 A Single Woman in Mapleton, UT 59 / full time student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mapleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mapleton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mapleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, service to others,family,animals,theater and the arts. Music.Love to be with family and the pets. School is fabulous. I love life and the opportunity I have to be a part of it . Watching a good movie and being able to talk about it. Going to the theater or concert or a club to have fun and enjoy great talent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, and the theater Sporting events in person are so much fun.Being with my children and grandaughters as well as my parents.Going out with friends and entertaining at home.Love to cook. Read different types of books. I like political talk radio and shows.Taking road trips back home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Country I live in.
  2. Family and friends
  3. Opportunity to go back to school.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful