Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #845145916 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 28 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california polytechnic state university, pom

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california polytechnic state university, pom. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about literature, learning, and helping kids. Right now I work as a credit recovery teacher and I'm assisting kids in their online classes (while they're sitting with me in a physical classroom). Ideally I'd like to combine all three passions and become a full fledged English teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

It may sound dumb, but I really love lesson planning, creating games, and making PowerPoints. I think my excitement shines through when I really have fun creating a lesson because it seems like the kids laugh with me (as opposed to at me) with my corny jokes, animations, and overall silliness.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is driven and has goals -- maybe someone adventurous than me who can introduce me to something new that he likes. Someone educated is a plus. I'm very close with my family and I have a close-knit group of friends; I would like to meet someone with good family values and who gets along with others as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my snazzy style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm slowly getting through the Game of Throne series -- right now I'm only on Clash of Kings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The influence of my mother and other teacher relatives.
  2. My pets and all they've taught me about dedication and patience.
  3. The word "pulchritudinous." I truly feel that it is a single word that embodies me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the duchess of malfi, harry potter, sense and sensibility

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama