Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #844399410 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 37 / Maintenance Supervisor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionated about my work,helping others,and learning as much as I can

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music,watching movies,working around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,friendship,respect

The first thing people notice about me

quiet smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

history fan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's gift of life
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, nirvana, metallica, beethoven, electronica,but anything really

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mony python the way of life, star trek into darkness, hbo/rome

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philly, spartacus, battlestar galactica