Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843760618 A Single Woman in Owings Mills, MD 73 / Academic Service Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ccbc in catonsville, md
  • Religion: Christian

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ccbc in catonsville, md. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my ballroom dancing. I perform and compete. The excitment of getting ready for a competition is very exciting. The hair, makeup and gowns make me feel young again and helps keep me in shape. I get a chance to meet a lot of exciting people in the dance world and dance celebrities.I am also passionate about my art. I love to draw portraits and paint landscapes. I love to create things.

I typically spend my leisure time

his is a repeat. I love ballroom dancing, drawing, making dolls and watching movies on television. I like to listen to classical music or a little jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, friendship, love of family, love of life. That may sound picky, but there are people who fit that description. I am only looking for someone with old fashion morals.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that it's my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful I have a job at my age or I would not be able to survive on retirement.
  3. I am thankful for family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent. I do not like to be stereotyped.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin