Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843757413 A Single Woman in Blackwood, NJ 47 / Paralegal

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Blackwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gloucester county college

Blackwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from gloucester county college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being with my friends. I have a great career. I have two grown children. I love reading a book, fine dining, wine and a good cup of coffee. I am a caring soul.So, What happened after he climbed up the tower and rescued her?I don't need a man who is perfect, I Just want a man that is perfect for me. I prefer a solid friendship as a good foundation. Happy if we both have our own hobbies or activities and do our own thing, yet we're always there for one another at the end of the day. What ever happened to a normal, nice guy who wants to spoil a woman and goes out of his way to please her and make her smile?

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends. I enjoy all kinds of entertainment and sports. I love scrolling through and interacting with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and brains.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun, energetic and outgoing woman. I enjoy attending sporting events, concerts, dancing, the movies, travel and dinner out. I try to eat healthy and exercise and would like a man who has my same interests. I would like to share time together and have fun. I enjoy chivalry?it seems to have been lost in the new generation. I like to think I'm fairly intelligent. I'm college educated. I enjoy discussing a wide range of topics. I enjoy my independent time with friends. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh. I am a facebookaholic and use it sometimes to wind down from my day as a paralegal.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, die hard, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, the young and the restless