Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843755419 A Single Man in Paxinos, PA 23 / selector

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Paxinos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paxinos, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paxinos, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like almost all outdoor sports. I really enjoy kayaking with my friends, swimming and fishing. I'm not to big into watching sports, but if I have time I try to follow football. Family is important to me, I play cards a lot with them. Working out is a daily thing with me, it helps relieve stress.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cruise around on my motorcycle enjoying the countryside view. Going to the movies or just chilling at the mall. Taking a nice Sunday drive always helps my relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend and someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone that will make me laugh and spend time together doing the things we both enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always wearing something orange.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I challenge others to do their best

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, transformers, iron man