Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843754315 A Single Man in Litchfield, MN 23 / Military

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Litchfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Litchfield, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Litchfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life with no regrets. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I like traveling to different placers and spending time outside. I have a history of riding horse but that was a while ago.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately I like to play video games. I only resort to that if there is nothing else to do. I like to party it up on weekends with friends and have a good time. Other than that, just ask.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, game of thrones, the walking dead