Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843751220 A Single Man in Peekskill, NY 36 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Peekskill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts at amherst

Peekskill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Peekskill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts at amherst. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and the journey of trying to make sense if it. I'm passionate about energy, well being and how things are all related. Being healthy and a good person, learning new things and being at peace with myself and who I am. I'm passionate about improving myself and taking my mind to new levels as I continue my journey in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, art, martial arts, sports, cooking, dancing (learning salsa now). I enjoy running, and I also enjoy watching a good movie every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm out going, friendly, easy to get along with, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book: Angels and Demons.Being in IT, I'm on the web for most of the day everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction