Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843744113 A Single Woman in Sharonville, OH 37 / In sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sharonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sharonville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about Life, love, happiness, hard work, family, and finding that someone who will add a certain spark to my life. I enjoy quiet evenings with the occasional night out on the town. I adore laughter and am looking for someone who can offer up a lot of it!!!! The rest can be discussed a little later.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks in the park, cuddling, dining out occasionally, spending time with family, and genuine companionship. I have been active thru out life and would like someone to share in my activities. Examples include cave exploring, zip lining, among others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My positive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate