Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843734619 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 28 / Pharmacist

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Neighborhoods: Woodside, Northwestern Queens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Muslim

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from long island university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate learning about the deen and trying my best to be a better Muslim and person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, especially my niece and nephews. I love learning and I'm a bit of a science nerd.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning, exploring the city, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good understanding of the deen and tries their best in implementing it. Intelligence is very important, being able to speak about current events and be able to form an opinion about them. Oh and having a sense of humor wouldn't hurt, it's good to laugh at yourself, it keeps you humble. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests but is their own individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's mercy, without it I would have nothing
  2. Being blessed, I am so fortunate because of God's mercy
  3. Family, because they love me unconditionally

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual