Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843727015 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 52 / Program Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and spending time with loved ones. My interests include going to the cinemas, good conversations over dinner or just a cup of coffee. I like home decor and working on small DIY projects with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, finding new places to visit, hanging out with family and friends. Traveling and new people is always fun. I also like to stay in and watch movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine man who is interested in a meaningful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama