Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843724417 A Single Woman in Evanston, WY 34 / Demonstration Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western wyoming community college
  • Religion: Pagan

Evanston, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Books. Psychology. I like history and archaeology. I've been honing my cooking skills a great deal and like to try new foods. I love sleep.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie. Reading a good book. Sometimes playing a game. Spending time with my family. If at all possible taking a drive out in the country and looking at old sites.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to have fun but can turn around and be responsible. I like a sense of humor and an open mind. Intelligence is a definite aspect I look for.

The first thing people notice about me

I really couldn't tell you. Only that when I meet people I am not off-the-bat talkative. I tend to watch people first and then feel my way through. I don't like large crowds, just in case you are wondering.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emily and Einstein, it is about getting a second chance to fix what you didn't do right in life. Though not in a way you would imagine. In the body of a dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Books
  3. Good food.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I have moved well over 30 times. i am not an army brat. I am a self declared Texan. I am one of the more wild but not so much that I get into legal trouble in the family and I really don't care that I am the black sheep. I wear that label proudly because I know that I do my best in day to day life and why should I be ashamed of who I am?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

never let me go, by kazou ishiguro, autobiography of a face, by lucy grealy, pride and prejudice, jane austen

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, pink, snoop dogg, rob zombie, alabama

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

click, die hard, jane eyre

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sleepy hallow, history channel, history channel