Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843720917 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 33 / Office Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is enjoying life! Cliche, I know, but true. I love exploring new places, eating out, watching movies, reading random funny things on the web, and just trying new things. I also love to travel when given the opportunity. Being creative and making jewelry and refurbishing furniture are also huge passions of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I must admit it- I'm a tv watcher.I watch anything and everything, from Castle to American Horror Story to It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. (sigh) I just love it all so!Like any girl, I love to shop. Its fun and it passes the time. Plus, it gets my creative juices flowing.I spend a decent amount of my free time designing jewelry and refurbishing furniture. Its a hobby that makes me feel very productive. I love having finished products that I can use and/or share with the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sense of humor. It makes life a LOT more interesting!
  2. I am thankful for my intelligence. It really plays into my ability to have said sense of humor.
  3. I am thankful for the endless experiences and opportunities that life has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Warm