Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843718913 A Single Man in Naugatuck, CT 30 / Sports Media Operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Naugatuck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. john's university & ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Naugatuck, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naugatuck, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. john's university & ucla. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy movies, sports, writing, and keeping healthy. I enjoy traveling. I've been on two international trips in the past year and I've driven cross country twice. Family is also the most important thing to me. I would definitely consider myself a family man, even when they drive me crazy haha. They are always priority number 1. I also enjoy ordering pizza in the restaurant more than ordering out. It just tasted better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing. I write screenplays on the side (and even studied it at UCLA). Who knows, maybe some day I can retire from my day job because of it. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends. Enjoy the weather, whether its kicking it out back in the summer or drinking by the fireplace in the winter. I enjoy the little things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect. I'm looking for something serious. I don't like or play games. I'm a straight forward, HONEST, loyal, and respectful person, looking for the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's "On Writing (A Memoir of the Craft)"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding cashers, the heat, jurassic park, the matrix trilogy, inception, casablanca, the fountain, the green mile

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction