Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843714317 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 21 / Bank Teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about my family,my career, living life to the fullest and finding adventure. i love music that moves you,books that captivate you from the first page,and movies of all sorts. I'm passionate about living a happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going out.i like spending time with my friends,going dancing, and having fun. i also enjoy staying in and watching movies and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor. Someone who knows how to be silly but will also step up when he needs to.

The first thing people notice about me

How talkative and happy I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. great friends
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I know I'm young but i know what I want out of life. I'm very goal, family, and career oriented.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime