Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843698111 A Single Woman in Vernon-Rockville, CT 27 / server

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Vernon-Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vernon-Rockville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vernon-Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life I want to enjoy it to the fullest do things I love with the people I love the most. I enjoy hanging out with friends or staying home with my daughter and just being silly with her all night. I'm all about adventure and finding new things to do. I love trying new foods and visiting new places. I try to see the best in everything and everyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to new restaurants with close friends. I also enjoy going to concerts and comedy shows. Sometimes just staying in with a home cooked meal and a good movie sounds good too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and honest who sees life for what it is and not what they want it to be. Someone who is sarcasticly funny but still sensitive. Someone who gets me the real me and excepts me for my flaws as I would except them for thiers.

The first thing people notice about me

My hilarious sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter for she is the world to me and I'm grateful everyday to have her in my life.
  2. My close friends who have always been there for me
  3. My sister she is my best friend and I am lucky to have her in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous