Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843695015 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 41 / Disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: lorain highschool
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my being a good mom, keeping up with my appearance, my family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, spending time with my children, MOVIES

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have health problems I am still social

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm disabled due to Fibromyalgia, Rheumatoid Arthritis and other health issues. I need to meet someone who is aware of my health issues and can deal with it and be empathic and wants to understand

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson books, lauren kate, lisa kleypas

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera