Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843692815 A Single Man in Traverse City, MI 34 / VP of Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aquinas college

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Traverse City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from aquinas college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Friends & Family, Summer time, Working out, Coaching, My Work

I typically spend my leisure time

I love camping with my friends and family. I also love getting a group of people together to hang out and play cards or board games or just watch football.I coach 8th grade boys basketball to help get through the winter but also because I enjoy helping little men grow up to be adults and...I might be a little competitive as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness right? Aren't we all? Someone to share time with and talk with for hours. Make memories together and just be ourselves. It sounds so simple...commitment...staying loyal to what you said you were going to do long after the mood you said it in has left you

The first thing people notice about me

My Height and Size...I would like to say my smile :) but I think that is second

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages...Singles Edition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. To Live in Beautiful Northern Michigan

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hunger games, anything james patterson, hunger games, 5 love languages / the 4 agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, zbb, jason aldean, jay-z, five finger death punch, mumford, avett brothers

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, the girl next door, step brothers, the dark knight, moulin rouge

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction