Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843685620 A Single Woman in Highland, MI 21 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Highland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art; all forms, from painting and drawing to writing, literature, music... I play piano ans love to bake. I'm a self proclaimed runner, my health is very important to me. I love many kinds of physical activity actually, i do yoga and bike and long-board. I enjoy swimming and, well, ill try anything at least once. But what i'm truly passionate about is science. I'm currently a biology major and i love every second of it. This world we live in, its utterly fascinating. And having conversations about it? About science and philosophy? Conversing and debating about possible and seemingly impossible notions may just be my favorite hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise, via running, dancing, yoga, jump roping...anything i feel like doing at the time really. I listen to and play music, sometimes i compose new melodies or songs even. As i enjoy writing poetry and various other forms of literature.Above all, i guess i enjoy exploring and being creative.Simply venturing through life and finding new things to immerse myself in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and ability to gain knowledge.
  2. The support I have in my life. (family, friends, groups)
  3. Experiences I've had, they've shaped my life for the better.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful