Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843676919 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 38 / Cook

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt tech

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a love like my grandparents had!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Camping and spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind Heart

The first thing people notice about me

My looks and goofy personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Health
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would ignore my looks and look at my personality!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to have fun and make people laugh. I am very generous and put everyone before myself. My heart is a very loving one and I hope one day I find someone to appreciate it.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama